Registrar/PHO/Rehabilitation Medicine

Registrar/PHO/Rehabilitation Medicine

Skilled Medical | Narrabeen, New South Wales, AU

Posted 8 days ago

Apply Now

Description


Ref: 147308 Registrar/PHO/Rehabilitation Medicine Northern NSW

Travel and accommodation provided
Various blocks available until Feb 2023 / Monday - Friday Shifts
Please contact Skilled Medical if you can assist 1300 900 100


Details


A Northern NSW hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Rehabilitation Medicine from 28/11/2022 to 03/02/2023.
SHIFTS
Mon 28 Nov- Fri 2 Dec 2022 0800-1630 (5 x 8hrs)
Mon 19 Dec- Fri 23 Dec 2022 0800-1630 (5 x 8hrs)
Wed 28 Dec - Thurs 29 Dec 2022 0800-1630 (2 x 8hrs)
Mon 9 Jan- Fri 20 Jan 2023 0800-1630 (10 x 8hrs) (also wkd Inpatients shifts available)
Mon 30 Jan - Fri 3 Feb 2023 0800-1630 (5 x 8hrs)