Livestream of College Recruiting Bootcamp on 5/5/2014 — #CRBootcamp

Posted April 14, 2014 by
LinkedIn head office

LinkedIn head office

College Recruiter is happy to announce that we’ll be livestreaming the presentations and panel discussions for our May 5, 2014 College Recruiting Bootcamp.

The College Recruiting Bootcamp is co-hosted by our partner, LinkedIn, and is located at their corporate headquarters in Mountain View, California. All attendees and presenters will be hiring managers, recruiters, and other human resource professionals whose primary job duties including hiring and managing college and university students and recent graduates. The presentations and panel discussions will help you more efficiently and effectively hire the students and recent graduates. The full agenda and ticketing information is at www.CollegeRecruitingBootcamp.com.

If you can’t attend, join us remotely. The conference on May 5th will start at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern and conclude at 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern. Register today at http://business.linkedin.com/talent-solutions/s/nam/14/5/wc/college-recruiting.html.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Posted in Advice for Employers and Recruiters, Career Advice for Job Seekers, Industry News and Information | Tagged Tagged , , , , , , , , ,