Edpo Construction LLC

I'm Edward Powell, a civil engineer. I was diagnosed early this year for a brain injury and the condition M.E. which means that I need support with many aspects of daily living. I am hoping to recruit a part-time Domestic/Personal Assistant who can help me with my daily activities.

As my Domestic/Personal Assistant your job will be to provide domestic support. You must be reliable and able to work flexible hours and you have to understand the need for confidentiality in all areas of your duties. You will also be able to work on your own free time.

You will help to enable me to carry out any domestic/Personal activity within the environment.

My Domestic/Personal Assistant must be able to handle the physical skills of lifting and pushing. You do not have to be physically strong to do this but it does help, as does good general health.

Summary of duties:
- Help with domestic activities e.g  running errands
- Sending and receiving mails
- Answering calls and liaising with my clients competently
- Sourcing and ordering stationery and office materials
- Appointment and schedule keeping
- Travel scheduling
- Book keeping and account
- Basic computer skills (e-mail, scheduling, typing, presentations)

Days Required:  Monday, Wednesday & Saturday
Weekly pay: $375.00

This is a part time job for who need an extra income, this job won't stop you from your other daily activities. This post opened for a college student/full time working person/ work at home mom/dad. If you're interested email your resume.